OUR TECHNOLOGY AND EXPERTISE AT THE SERVICE OF YOUR ENTREPRISE CONTENT SEE OUR SOLUTIONS
25+ YEARS
OF EXPERIENCE
IN DIGITAL TRANFORMATION
1
OUR TECHNOLOGY AND EXPERTISE
AT THE SERVICE OF YOUR ENTERPRISE CONTENT

Founded in 1994 in Boucherville, PIREL is dedicated to improving its customers’ document management. To do so, it offers integrated, robust, secure and advanced solutions for electronic document management (EDM) and content management (ECM). PIREL supports companies in their digital transformation by complying with industry security standards and ensuring the integrity of documents in a scalable and customizable format.

Modules of the Sisalto® suite
Voute-de-contenu-electronique

ELECTRONIC CONTENT VAULT

Basic module that allows you to list, classify, access (navigation and search) and distribute all types of content. Access your business documents in a single, secure and easily accessible location.

Design-et-composition

Design & composition

Design and creation of a wide variety of electronic documents and forms thanks to the Design and Composition module.

Imagerie-numerique

Digital Imaging

Scan and capture information automatically or semi-automatically using Optical Character Recognition (OCR) and/or Artificial Intelligence (AI) technologies for permanent and secure electronic storage.

Gestion-de-la-distribution

Distribution management

Automate and facilitate the distribution of documents to employees, customers, suppliers and business partners.

e-signature

e-Signature

Sign electronic documents according to the security standards recommended by the industry

Flux-de-travaux

Workflow management

Standardize and accelerate your business processes by implementing automated and secure workflows.

Saved trees
thanks to Sisalto®

1
YOU DON’T KNOW Sisalto®?
TEstimonials
claude_savard-H-web-300x232
Claude Savard
Le Groupe Maurice
Vice President Information Technology

The success of a strategic project is always closely linked to the quality of the business partnership with the solution provider. PIREL is an exceptional business partner. The team at PIREL has always been very professional and attentive to our business needs. PIREL is also a partner that shares our human values. A good partner and a good business solution are the elements that make our project an unquestionable success, a project that has really changed the way we do business. This success continues over time thanks to the ever-growing collaboration of our partner PIREL. Thank you very much.

eric-legault
Eric Legault
Metro Richelieu inc.
Vice-president, Technology Infrastructure

The use of the Sisalto® solution is very simple and efficient. PIREL’s expertise, combined with the agility of its employees and their creativity, allowed us to implement scalable, cost-effective solutions that met our business needs.

NOTRE TECHNOLOGIE ET NOTRE EXPERTISE AU SERVICE DE VOTRE CONTENU D'ENTREPRISE VOIR NOS SOLUTIONS
25+ ANNÉES D’EXPÉRIENCE EN TRANSFORMATION NUMÉRIQUE
1
NOTRE TECHNOLOGIE ET NOTRE EXPERTISE
AU SERVICE DE VOTRE CONTENU D’ENTREPRISE

Fondée en 1994 à Boucherville, PIREL se consacre à l’amélioration de la gestion documentaire de ses clients. Pour ce faire, elle offre des solutions intégrées, robustes, sécuritaires et évoluées pour la gestion de documents (GED) et de contenu (ECM). PIREL accompagne les entreprises dans leur transformation numérique en se conformant aux normes de sécurité de leur industrie et en assurant l’intégrité des documents dans un format évolutif et personnalisable.

Modules de la suite Sisalto®
Voute-de-contenu-electronique

VOUTE DE CONTENU ÉLECTRONIQUE

Module de base qui permet de répertorier, de classer, d’accéder (navigation et recherche) et de diffuser tous types de contenu. Accédez à vos documents d’affaires en un seul endroit sécurisé et facilement accessible.

Design-et-composition

Design & composition

Conception et création d’une grande diversité de documents et formulaires électroniques grâce au module de Design & Composition.

Imagerie-numerique

Imagerie numérique

Numériser et capturer de l’information de façon automatique ou semi automatique grâce aux technologies de reconnaissance optique de caractères (ROC) et/ou d’intelligence artificielle (IA) pour un stockage électronique permanent et sécuritaire.

Gestion-de-la-distribution

Gestion de la distribution

Automatiser et faciliter la distribution de documents aux employés, aux clients, aux fournisseurs et aux partenaires commerciaux.

e-signature

e-Signature

Signer des documents électroniques selon les normes de sécurité préconisées par l’industrie

Flux-de-travaux

Gestion de flux de travaux

Uniformiser et accélérer vos processus d’affaires  par la mise en place de flux de travaux automatisés et sécuritaires.

Arbres sauvés
grâce à Sisalto®

1
VOUS NE CONNAISSEZ PAS Sisalto® ?
Témoignages
claude_savard-H-web-300x232
Claude Savard
Le Groupe Maurice
Vice-président technologies de l'information

Le succès d’un projet stratégique est toujours étroitement relié à la qualité du partenariat d’affaire avec le fournisseur de solutions. PIREL est un partenaire d’affaires exceptionnel. L’équipe chez PIREL a toujours été très professionnelle et attentive à nos besoins d’affaires. PIREL c’est aussi un partenaire qui partage nos valeurs humaines. Un bon partenaire et une bonne solution d’affaires sont les éléments qui font que notre projet s’est avéré un succès incontestable, un projet qui a réellement changé nos façons de faire. Ce succès perdure dans le temps grâce à la toujours grande collaboration de notre partenaire PIREL. Merci.

eric-legault
Eric Legault
Metro Richelieu inc.
Vice-président, Infrastructures technologiques

L’utilisation de la solution Sisalto® est très simple et efficace. L’expertise de PIREL, combinée à l’agilité de ses employés et leur créativité nous ont permis de mettre en place des solutions évolutives, à bons coûts et qui rencontraient nos besoins d’affaires.